Process HDR Photo

Hi.

Either you love it or hate it, a bit like Marmite!
Yes, I am talking about HDR photography.
HDR Stands for High Dynamic Range, so you will get a dynamic range on all the tones on the photograph, however sometimes people can take it to a different level, and I mean Surrealistic, well, to be fair I like the subtle HDR but I also like to do the surreal look.
To capture a HDR photo you need more than one photo exposing to different areas, you can start with 3 photos, one underexposed, another proper exposed and the last over exposed, but what if  you go out, just take one shot at something and later you realize that it could look very cool in HDR?
Well, that is exactly what I am going to show you, Kind of cheat so you can create a Suble HDR look or the more realistic, with just one photo.
I found Lots of ways of “Cheating” to create a HDR with just one photo, but on these  videos I am just showing the easy and quick way, but I promise that I will show a few more ways to do so 🙂

Well, it’s 8 AM  time to go for a walk in the park 😉

Take care,

 

Miguel

Leave a Reply

