Still Life inspiration

Hi everyone, I hope you had a fantastic weekend.

As for me, even that I worked most of the weekend, I found some time to play a bit more with some still life.

This Blog post is intended to inspire you, and to show you with some creative composition, we can achive some cool images.

In this set of photos I used a camera on a tripod with my 105mm macro lens, a remote to trigger the camera, a softbox and a speedlight, so, nothing dificult or expensive, so everyone can create images like this.

The post processing was very easy and quick too, just cleaning up a bit and playing with the colours.

Here are a couple of images to hopefully inspire you


I will create a couple more images like this and will share the behind the scenes and also a nice and easy trick to achieve this images straight from camera.
Have a great week,

Miguel

Leave a Reply

